Past Chapter Presidents

44November 2019 joe M. Ernat
43November 2018November 2019Scout F. Savage
42November 2017November 2018Frank Saliba
40November 2016 Ryan Tickner
41November 2016November 2017Ryan Tickner
39November 2015November 2016Cody W. Monson
38May 2015November 2015Eric Betz
37May 2014May 2015Evan C. Gronlund
36October 2012May 2014Greg Lange
35April 2012October 2012Zachary S. Girard
34April 2011April 2012Bob W. Schartz
33April 2010April 2011James R. Walsh
32April 2009April 2010Steven A. Wolski
31April 2008April 2009Mike R. Wnek
30November 2007April 2008Danny L. Spyker
29February 2005July 2005Daniel Seccoy
28March 2004February 2005Raymond M. Slover
27February 2003March 2004Joseph A. Allen
26September 2002February 2003Jeffrey E. Chudy
25February 2002September 2002Chris Corona
24April 2001February 2002Edward D. Beauchamp, Jr.
23November 2000April 2001Brian W. McCoy
22March 2000November 2000Matthew Himpelmann
21January 2000March 2000Charlie Diers
20March 1998January 2000Benjamin J. McAvoy
19April 1997March 1998David R. Wallace
18June 1996May 1997Kevin A. Ryan
17March 1995June 1996Dennis W. Walker
16April 1994March 1995Kenneth J. Litchfield
15November 1993March 1994Brian C. Boggs
14March 1993November 1993Patrick J. Early
13December 1992 Patrick J. Early
12December 1991 Tim R. Edmiaston
1  Daniel R. Tripp
2  Kianor Shahmohammadi
3  Jay H. Rhodes
4  Scott P. Craddock
5  John R. Wagner
6  James B. Miner
7  James B. Miner
8  Mark B. Merry
9  Thom R. Cornelis
10  Harold R. Nelson
11  Jack C. Spearing

The Zeta-Theta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Western Illinois University was installed as a chapter on February 22, 1958.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.